My Life With Mr. Beelzebub

 

My book with the title My Life With Mr. Beelzebub has been released by BEECH HILL PUBLISHING COMPANY (www.beechhillpublishingcompany.com). Here is what I have to say about my book in the section From the Author:

“The book you are about to read, dear invisible friend out there, is a testimony of my almost 40 years of study, since the summer of 1975 to be more precise, and of work with G. I. Gurdjieff’s book Beelzebub’s Tales to His Grandson. My book, I have to tell you, is not a col-lection of essays nor an academic endeavor. I am con-vinced that approaching the book from the intellect will bring few rewards, although thinking is necessary; however, I have opted for feeling as well. I hope that by reading my book you will be able to tell the difference between these two approaches.

The sense and aim of my existence is to bring the attention, to my life and the lives of others, and to the material contained in Beelzebub’s Tales. There is in this book by Mr. Gurdjieff a full description of a cosmic process called Antkooano which favors the develop-ment of Objective Divine Reason. It consists in the sharing of cosmic truths among the beings of a given planet. With my book I hope and I wish I have helped the actualization on Earth of the Antkooano process.

Reading this book will demand from you the reader one and only one thing: a good acquaintance with the ideas of Mr. Gurdjieff, and very specifically with those exposed in his magnum opus Beelzebub’s Tales. This means having read his book at least once if not the three times he advises us to do. The rest is up to you.

Will”

It is now my full conviction that we have entered what I call the Beelzebub stage of the Work. The book was encoded by Mr. Gurdjieff and it is our duty (“Conscious Labors” and “intentional suffering”) to decode the material contained in the book. With this book it is my hope that I have fulfilled part of my obligation.

About willmesa

I have been studying and working with the ideas of G.I. Gurdjieff exposed in his Opus Magnum Beelzebub’s Tales to His Grandson. The intention of this blog is to share these ideas with people around the world. For more information about me, please search in Google for Will Mesa
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to My Life With Mr. Beelzebub

  1. Ivo Forza says:

    Dear Mr. Mesa,
    I have been following your blog since the beginnig with great interest, even if I have never posted a comment because my english is very poor (I am now writing with the help of another person).
    I am a little, I would even say microscopic Italian publisher and I am very interested in traslating and publishing your book in Italian. If you think that it would be possible please let me know and please contact me at my email address.
    My warmest greetings,
    Ivo Forza
    (from Vicenza, Italy)

  2. Estimado Sr. Mesa: ¡Reciba desde Argentina mis más sinceras felicitaciones por el lanzamiento de su libro! Un cordial abrazo, Martín Braunstein

  3. adolfogiurfa says:

    There are only two laws in the Universe: The Law of three (or the Pythagorean triangle) and The Law of Seven. I downloaded the following during the first week and a half of October 2010:

    DIMENSION=SIZE=WAVELENGTH=POTENTIAL DIFFERENTIAL
    ALL WE KNOW IS THAT THE FALL OF WATER (WEIGHT=FORCE=GRAVITY) IS TURNED INTO ELECTRICITY….TO BE UTILIZED AFTER, SAY IN YOUR KITCHEN´S MIXER, WHERE IT IS AGAIN CONVERTED INTO FORCE=GRAVITY, SO….
    THIS IS IT! : A SPARK, POWER, WORK, FORCE, “GRAVITY”, ETC. OCCURS WHEN THE TWO OPPOSITE FORCES ( OR OPPOSED “SPINS” IF YOU LIKE-WHICH “LOVE” EACH OTHER) COME CLOSER AND VECTORS ADD, TURNING 180º AROUND. SO…….IF YOU ACT IN CONSEQUENCE…..
    DIMENSIÓN=TAMAÑO=LONGITUD DE ONDA=DIFERENCIA DE POTENCIAL
    TODO LO QUE SABEMOS ES QUE UNA CAIDA DE AGUA (PESO=FUERZA=GRAVEDAD) ES CONVERTIDA EN ELECTRICIDAD…PARA SER UTILIZADA LUEGO, DIGAMOS EN TU JUGUERA/LICUADORA, EN DONDE ES NUEVAMENTE CONVERTIDA EN FUERZA=GRAVEDAD, ASI QUE….
    ¡ASI ES! : UNA CHISPA, ENERGÍA, PODER, TRABAJO, FUERZA, “GRAVEDAD”, ETC. ACONTECE CUANDO LAS DOS FUERZAS OPUESTAS (U “SPINS” OPUESTOS SI ASÍ LO QUIERE- QUE SE “AMAN” EL UNO AL OTRO) SE ACERCAN Y LOS VECTORES SE SUMAN, DANDO UNA VUELTA DE 180º, ASI QUE……SI USTED ACTÚA EN CONSECUENCIA….
    THE 2-D TOPOLOGY OF ENERGY
    LA TOPOLOGÍA 2-D DE LA ENERGÍA
    THE UNIFIED FIELD

    http://www.giurfa.com/unified_field.pdf
    EL CAMPO UNIFICADO EXPLICADO

    http://www.giurfa.com/el_campo_unificado.pdf

    The totality is represented as a Circle with a point in the center. Pythagoras knew that from such a limitless totality, encompassing every “horizon” in all four directions as to reach an infinite circle, begins manifestation which, if we represent it on a plane , can be shown as the two opposites radii moving one after the other, as in a loving dance, as the “legs” (cathetes) of a square triangle, where these two “vectors” or forces always are at 90º one from the other, thus we can see that such “manifestation” occurs like an alternate current where both magnetism and electricity describe the curves of the sine and the cosine, generating what we know as the “electromagnetic spectrum”, developing as the known longitudinal waves, while there is another possibility: The scalar waves, those which resonate with the infinite circle, when both forces moving resonate with the four directions of such infinite circle.

    THE UNIFIED FIELD

    http://www.giurfa.com/unified_field.pdf

    La totalidad es representada como un círculo con un punto en el centro. Pitágoras supo que de tal totalidad ilimitada, incluyendo todos los “horizontes” en todas las cuatro direcciones como alcanzando un círculo infinito, surge la manifestación la cual, si la representamos sobre un plano, puede mostrarse como los dos radios opuestos moviéndose el uno tras del otro, como en una danza amorosa, como los catetos de un triángulo rectángulo, en donde estos dos “vectores” o fuerzas se hallan siempre a 90º una de otra, así podemos ver que tal “manifestación” sucede igual que una corriente alterna en donde tanto el magnetismo y la electricidad describen las curvas del seno y del coseno, generando lo que conocemos como el “espectro electromagnético”, desarrollando lo que conocemos como ondas longitudinales, mientras existe otra posibilidad: Las ondas escalares, aquellas que moviéndose resuenan con las cuatro direcciones del círculo infinito.
    
EL CAMPO UNIFICADO EXPLICADO

    http://www.giurfa.com/el_campo_unificado.pdf

  4. raul vides says:

    Estimado Will, no tengo mas palabras que esta. Gracias

  5. raul vides says:

    please let me know if it´s an spanish edition soon

  6. Paavo Puijola says:

    Will,
    Are you coming to Palm Beach County any time soon? I would like to buy your book.
    Paavo

    • willmesa says:

      No. I live in Palm Bay and now cannot travel at the moment. It is better you order it through Amazon.com. Thanks for your inquiry.
      Will.

      • Paavo Puijola says:

        Will,
        I got your book from By The Way Books today. Service is excellent. Elizabeth and James are doing good work for the Work.

        Paavo

  7. willmesa says:

    Thanks Paavo for your comments. I appreciate them. Will.

    • Paavo Puijola says:

      Will,
      Could you explain a little about the outlook of the book, color, picture etc.
      I have read it once and I can easily see that I need to read it at least three times.
      Paavo

  8. willmesa says:

    Hi Paavo,
    The outlook of my book is to share with others how I have used the material in the book for the work on myself. I do not intend simply to comment on the book although it is obvious that I write commentaries but more than that, I want my book to reflect my struggle with it.
    One of the most important aspect of the Living Teaching Mr. Gurdjieff left us is to be able to become an independent thinker. With my book I also want to show how one can think independently when facing the material in it. This is another important aspect I want to share with others.
    With my book I also want to expand readership of Beelzebub’s Tales.
    It is all this what gives color and picture to my book. The rest depends on the reader effort.
    If you have a specific question about any aspect of the book, I will be willing to address it.
    Will

Leave a Reply

